Job seekers can now
save jobs they’re interested in and come back to them later
, making it easier to keep track of jobs before applying.
You can enable this feature from: Job Board Settings > Professional Profiles > General
Once enabled, a bookmark icon will appear on job listings.
image1
Saved jobs are automatically added to a dedicated
Saved Jobs
section in the job seeker dashboard, where they can easily revisit them and apply.
image2